關於盐疗

盐疗,亦称为干盐疗法,或盐疗愈,是一种穴洞治疗法。地下气候疗法可区分为盐洞和非盐洞的穴洞治疗,是一种在合宜的环境内吸收穴洞内矿物质粒子的自然治疗过程。 临床和非临床研究表明,盐疗有助于改善呼吸系统和人体皮肤。

盐疗与其效用

根据东欧已发表的临床报告指出,盐疗能改善呼吸系统和皮肤问题,诸如哮喘、慢性阻塞性支气管炎、过敏性鼻炎、鼻窦炎、慢性非阻塞性支气管炎、慢性复发性支气管炎、吸烟者、急性上呼吸道病毒感染、支气管扩张症、粘液粘稠病(囊肿性纤维化)、慢性鼻炎、慢性咽炎、扁桃体炎(腺样体炎)、慢性鼻窦炎、急性鼻窦炎、异位性皮肤炎、神经性皮炎、牛皮癣、化脓性皮肤感染、术后疤痕愈合、多化学敏感性综合症、病态建筑物综合症、接触工业及家庭污染物者,皆有所帮助。

 

盐疗皆适用于儿童和成人。在大多数临床研究中,儿童治疗须至少持续30分钟,成人持续60分钟,每天进行一次,但人们通常没有时间每天都进行疗程。经验显示,为获得盐疗的效果,建议患者在一个疗程里能达到每周至少3次(每隔一天进行一次)且持续10次以上的盐疗。并且建议患者每年重复2到3个疗程。如今,盐洞在奥地利、德国、波兰、斯洛伐克、罗马尼亚、俄罗斯和乌克兰已成为SPA(水疗)胜地,而盐疗是穴洞治疗的升级与进化;我们的产品可以控制和维持正确的温度、湿度和盐气雾悬浮微粒浓度。由于盐疗有助于呼吸系统和人体皮肤问题,因此盐疗在世界上已开始广为盛行。

根据现有研究,盐疗过程中可增加呼吸道中吞噬细胞的数量和活性(具有吸引和吸收病毒、细菌、坏死细胞的能力),并且增加巨噬细胞的活性(具有吞噬作用的白血球细胞类型);能起生理渗透压刺激作用,改善支气管粘液的流变性,并有助于上皮组织的运作;能将积液排出,减少支气管壁的水肿。盐疗能活化人体免疫和代谢免疫过程(SIgA和乳铁蛋白升高至咽和支气管潮红);盐疗会增加粘膜上皮的电生理细胞活性;增加细胞上皮机会微病丛的定植抗性;盐疗有助于恢复呼吸道的生物活性。

在治疗皮肤疾病方面,盐疗具有清洁作用、恢复皮肤表面的生物活性并改善微循环,亦具有抑菌和抗炎作用。盐气雾微粒的微晶效应可促进真皮中的正常化和再生修复过程的诱导,增加皮肤的保水度,刺激生长并改善健康。

 

综合以上的叙述,在盐疗室进行盐疗的过程中,盐气雾微粒对于呼吸系统、免疫系统和心血管系统,以及皮肤、神经系统和心理情绪改善是有益的。

描述与内容

SALT盐疗室在藉由盐疗机所发出富含盐气雾微粒的空气循环中,实现比拟天然盐穴般的环境。盐疗室中若没有使用盐疗机,无法产生盐气雾悬浮微粒,则没有盐疗的作用。盐疗的作用最主要是盐气雾微粒产生的负离子,只有在海上、瀑布或盐洞中才会发现这种负离子。

打造一个比拟天然盐穴的盐疗室,平均需要2.5到4吨天然石盐。 室内的所有空间将会用盐灰泥覆盖; 天花板和墙壁上会使用盐膏覆盖,而地板上亦会满布着盐。其他的室内设备,例如环境光源、视频和音频设备、儿童玩具、舒适的室内休闲元素以及其他可选购内容,这些内容除了基本的健康功能之外,还提供使用者拥有舒适轻松的优质体验,构成了一个令人愉悦的空间。

盐疗室可以集体或单独进行盐疗,重要的是需要保持盐疗室良好的环境卫生,请定期消毒和保持适当地通风。

为达到盐疗的效益,请务必使用不含添加剂和固化剂的医用纯盐,且盐颗粒须满足特定大小的条件。

适应症和禁忌症

以下情况,适用在SALT ROOM中进行盐疗:*哮喘、 *慢性阻塞性肺疾病(非晚期)、*过敏性鼻炎、*鼻窦炎、*慢性非阻塞性支气管炎、*慢性复发性支气管炎、*吸烟者、*急性上呼吸道病毒感染、 *支气管疾病、*粘液粘稠病(非晚期囊肿性纤维化)、*慢性鼻炎、*慢性咽炎、*扁桃体炎(腺样体炎)、*慢性鼻窦炎、*急性鼻窦炎、*异位性皮肤炎、*神经性皮炎、 *牛皮癣、*化脓性皮肤感染、*术后疤痕愈合、*多化学敏感性综合症、*病态建筑综合症、*接触工业与家庭污染物者。

对于以下情况,不建议在SALT ROOM中进行盐疗:*严重的高血压、*反复发作和大量出血、*急性血液相关疾病、*急性呼吸道疾病、*严重的慢性呼吸衰竭、*活动性结核病、*精神疾病和各种药物成瘾、* 恶性疾病、*器质性脑综合征,如酒精中毒、*恶病质、*怀孕(研究不足)、*代谢失调的内科疾病、*吐血、*心脏功能不全。

考虑个别身体状况,进行盐疗前,请务必征询专业医师之建议。

 

免责声明

本网站上提供的信息及说明为一般信息仅供参考。 盐疗机所产生的盐气雾微粒会积聚在进行盐疗场所的地板、墙壁和空调系统中。 环境潮湿时,盐粒可能会腐蚀未经防锈蚀处理的金属表面而产生导电性。 我们的产品不适用于人类和动物疾病或其他情况之诊断,亦非用于治愈、缓解、治疗或是疾病预防。

What is the SALT ROOM and to whom it is intended ...

Halotherapy is an upgrade of speleotherapy (underground climate therapy in salt or non-salt caves with an appropriate climate). Clinical and non-clinical studies have revealed, that halotherapy has beneficial effect on respiratory system and skin. 

Halotherapy and beneficial effect

Based on Eastern European published clinical reports halotherapy (salt therapy) is suitable for asthma, chronic obstructive bronchitis, allergic rhinitis, rhinosinusopathy, chronic non-obstructive bronhcitis, chronic recurrent brocnhitis, smokers, acute upper airway viral infection, bronchiectatic disease, mucoviscidosis (cystic fibrosis), chornic fhinitis, chronic rhinitis, chornic pharyngitis, tonsilitis (adenoiditis), chronic sinusitis, acute sinusitis, atopic dermatitis, neuro-dermatitis, psoriasis, purulent skin infections, healing of post-surgery scars, multi chemical sensitivity syndrome, sick building syndrome, persons haveing contact with industrial and household pollutants.

Halotherapy is suitable for children and adults. In most clinical studies, for children therapy lasted for at least 30 minutes and for adults 60 minutes. They were carried out every day, but often people do not have time to make day-to-day visits. Experience has shown that for the beneficial effects of halotherapy, a minimum of 3 visits per week are recommended (every other day) and it must be done continuously in one cylce of 10+ therapies.  Cycles are recommended to repeat 2 or 3 times a year. Today, salt caves are used as spa resorts in Austria, Germany, Poland, Slovakia, Romania, Russia and Ukraine. Halotherapy is an upgrade of speleotherapy;  we can control and maintain right temperature, humidity and aerosol concentration. Because of benefits for respiratory system and skin, halotherapy started spreading all over the world.

According to studies that were made, halotherapy increases the number of phagocytes in the respiratory tract and increases their activity (fagotsity is the ability to attract and absorb dangerous particles – viruses, bacteria, dead cells); increased macrophage activity (type of white blood cells with phagocyt effect); acts as a physiological osmolar stimulus, improves the rheological properties of bronchial mucus and helps in the movement of the epithelium; it reduces edema in the bronchial walls by draining the fluid into the bronchial cups, which helps to stagnate;   has a positive effect on the immune and metabolic immune process (elevation of SIgA and lactoferrin to pharyngeal and bronchial flushing); increases the electrophysiological cellular activity of the epithelium of the mucous membrane; increases colonization resistance of cell epithelium with respect to opportunistic microflora; it helps to restore the biocenosis of the respiratory tract.

In skin diseases, halotherapy has a cleansing effect and restores biocenosis of the skin surface, improves microcirculation, has bacteriostatic and anti-inflammatory effects. The effect of micro-crystals in salt aerosol causes normalization and induction of the reparative-regenerative process in the dermis, increase turgor of the skin, stimulate growth and improves health.

Considering all of the above, it is concluded that halotherapy generated with halogenerator in the salt room has a beneficial effect on the respiratory system, the immune and cardiovascular system, the skin, the vegetative nervous system and the psychoemotional sphere.

Description & Content

SALT room is an imitation of a natural salt cave, whose healing microclimate is achieved by blowing dry saturated air rich in the finest stone salt particles. This is done using a halogenerator; if you stay in salt room without halogenerator working, it is not halotherapy. Because of aerosol of salt air quality improves, as crystals of salt produce negative ions that can be found in nature only at sea, by waterfalls or in salt caves.

In order to build a salt room that is conceived as an imitation of a natural salt cave, an average of 2.5 to 4 tons of natural stone salt is required. All of room space is covered with salt plaster; ceiling and walls are covered with salt plaster, on the floor is scattered salt. There are also accompanying contents that together form a pleasant space, such as ambient light, video & audio equipment, toys for children, comfortable interior elements for relaxation and other optional content that besides the primary health function allows its users to have a very relaxing experience.

It is very important to maintain high hygiene which is achieved through the regular disinfection and with adequate ventilation. Halotherapy can be performed for groups or individually.

For halotherapy only medical pure salt without additives and hardeners is used and salt particles  must be in certain sizes.

Indications and contraindications

Halotherapy in SALT ROOM is recommended for *asthma, *chronic obstructive bronchitis (not in last stage), *allergic rhinitis, *rhinosinusopathy, *chronic non-obstructive bronhcitis, *chronic recurrent brocnhitis, *smokers, *acute upper airway viral infection, *bronchiectatic disease, *mucoviscidosis (cystic fibrosis not in last stage), *chornic fhinitis, *chronic rhinitis, *chornic pharyngitis, *tonsilitis (adenoiditis), *chronic sinusitis, *acute sinusitis, *atopic dermatitis, *neuro-dermatitis, *psoriasis, *purulent skin infections, *healing of post-surgery scars, *multi chemical sensitivity syndrome, *sick building syndrome, *persons haveing contact with industrial and household pollutants.

Halotherapy in SALT ROOM it is not recommended for  * Severe hypertension * Relapsing and massive bleeding of any kind * Blood diseases in acute stage * Acute stage of respiratory diseases * Severe chronic respiratory failure * Active tuberculosis * Mental disorders and all kinds of drug addiction * Malignant diseases * Intoxication * Cachexia * Pregnancy (insufficient studies) * Internal diseases in decompensation * Spitting blood * Cardiac insufficiency
In case of suspicion whether salt therapy suits for you, it is necessary to consult your doctor.

Disclaimer

The materials on this website are provided for general information only. Aerosol from halogenerator accumulates on floors, walls, and ceilings and in the heating, ventilation and air conditioning systems of premises where halognerators are used. When wet, salt is corrosive to unprotected metals and is electrically conductive. Our products are not intended for use in the diagnosis of disease or other conditions, or in the cure, mitigation, treatment, or prevention of disease, in humans or animals.