盐疗室施工

VIVA SALT 的高质量

本公司自行研发了一种与盐混合的粘合剂。此粘合剂经CE认证,健康安全且无刺激性,不会危害呼吸系统和人体皮肤。我们向您保证,在准备盐膏混合物时,不添加其他建筑材料,且所使用的盐膏是100%安全无虞。

我们团队施工所使用的盐灰泥具耐用且透气之性质。主要的盐疗室房型设计包括:使用盐膏搭建的纯白盐疗室、以喜马拉雅砖建造的喜马拉雅盐疗室,和使用喜马拉雅砖图样的纯白盐疗室。

我们应用的盐灰是耐用的,持久的,透气的。在报价中,我们有白色盐房(盐膏)、喜马拉雅盐房(由喜马拉雅砖制成)和白色盐房与喜马拉雅砖的细节组合。

In 4-5 working days we will make you a salt room as agreed.

more info: http://izdelavasolnihsob.si

盐房建成后,随之而来的是与盐房和客户合作的培训以及彼此间的持续沟通。

OUR WAY

VIVA SALT QUALITY

We offer solutions for respiratory and skin problems with the power of salt aerosol. Salt therapy or halotherapy is performed in the so-called salt room (a room surrounded by a salt plaster). An aerosol of salt is blown into the room with the halogenerator. The therapy is adjusted to the age and condition of the client. Halotherapies are clinicaly proven to be safe, effective and are 100% natural.

We developed a binder, which is mixed with salt. The binder is CE certified as a health-safe, non-irritating respiration and skin. We assure you that when we are preparing the salt plaster mixtures, we do not use other building materials and our salt plaster is 100% safe.

The salt plaster we apply is durable and long lasting and breathable. In the offer we have a white salt room (salt plaster), a Himalayan salt room (made of Himalayan bricks) and a combination of a white salt room with details of Himalayan bricks.

Type of work:

Key building  (in 4-5 working days we will make you a salt room as agreed).

– more info: http://izdelavasolnihsob.si

After the salt room is completed, training for working with salt rooms and clients and continuous communication with each other follows.